Menu
Cart 0

Plant Fairs 2019

Sunday 17th March

Devon NCCPG

Tavistock Pannier Market

Saturday 23rd  & Sunday 24th March

Falmouth Spring Flower Show

Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

CGS Spring Flower Show

Royal Cornwall Show Ground

Saturday 4th May

Cornwall Hardy Plant Society.

Truro Cattle Market

Saturday 11th May Ethy House Open Garden, 2pm - 5pm Ethy House Near Lerryn, PL22 0NF

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May

Tavistock Garden Festival

Tavistock Pannier Market

Sunday 2nd June

Rare Plant Fair

Tregrehan,  St. Austell

Saturday 22nd June St. Austell Garden festival St. Austell Town Centre.

Monday 15th July

Stithians Agricultual Show

Stithians Show Ground

Sunday 8th September

Rare Plant Fair

Tremenheere sculpture gardens, Penzance

Sunday 15th September

Devon NCCPG

Tavistock Pannier Market

Sunday 22nd September Devon NCCPG RHS Rosemoor